Neonatal and Pediatric CCRN Review Courses by State

Following, alphabetized by state, are Pediatric- and Neonatal-focused certification review courses previously offered. You may want to call or email the contact person listed to inquire if they are aware of an upcoming certification review course in your area.

D F I M N P S T V W

AACN Certification Corporation does not necessarily endorse the courses listed on this page. This information is provided solely for your convenience. Please be an informed consumer.

For additional information regarding certification review courses, please access the following:

Pediatric CCRN Review
LOCATION: Washington, D.C.
CONTACT: Washington DC Chapter of AACN, Janeane Walker, (202) 884-6451, jlwalker@cnmc.org

Pediatric CCRN Review (2013)
LOCATION: Jacksonville, Fla.
CONTACT: Renee Dirks, (503) 608-4900, rdirks@laurelwoodgroup.com, www.allegroreviews.com 

Pediatric CCRN Review
LOCATION: Hollywood, Fla.
CONTACT: Kas Sheehan, Broward County Chapter of AACN, (954) 987-2020, ext. 4454, kaspnp@aol.com

Pediatric CCRN Review (2010)
LOCATION: Orlando, Fla.
CONTACT: Jackie Schroller, (215) 439-0811, jackie.nursebuilders@gmail.com, www.nursebuilders.net

Neonatal CCRN Review (2011)
LOCATION: Orlando, Fla.
CONTACT: Jackie Schroller, (215) 439-0811, jackie.nursebuilders@gmail.com, www.nursebuilders.net 

Pediatric CCRN Review (2011)
LOCATION: Orlando, Fla.
CONTACT: Jackie Schroller, (215) 439-0811, jackie.nursebuilders@gmail.com, www.nursebuilders.net

Pediatric CCRN Review (2011)
LOCATION: Park Ridge, Ill.
CONTACT: Sarah L. Kundrat, (847) 723-7674, sarah.kundrat@advocatehealth.com

Pediatric CCRN Review (2010)
LOCATION: St. Louis, Mo.
CONTACT: Greater St. Louis Chapter of AACN, Teresa Martin, (314) 653-1828, teresalm@bjc.org

Neonatal & Pediatric CCRN Review (2010)
LOCATION: Las Vegas, Nev.
CONTACT: Nurse Builders, Jackie Schroller, (215) 439-0811, jackie.nursebuilders@gmail.com, www.nursebuilders.net

Pediatric CCRN Review (2011)
LOCATION: Las Vegas, Nev.
CONTACT: Jackie Schroller, (215) 439-0811, jackie.nursebuilders@gmail.com, www.nursebuilders.net

Neonatal CCRN Review (2011)
LOCATION: Las Vegas, Nev.
CONTACT: Jackie Schroller, (215) 439-0811, jackie.nursebuilders@gmail.com, www.nursebuilders.net

Pediatric CCRN Review (2013)
LOCATION: Morristown, N.J.
CONTACT: Alena Lytwyn, (973) 971-7538, alena.lytwyn@atlantichealth.org 

Pediatric & Neonatal CCRN Reviews (2011)
LOCATION: Atlantic City, N.J.
CONTACT: Nurse Builders, Jackie Schroller, (215) 439-0811, jackie.nursebuilders@gmail.com, www.nursebuilders.net

Neonatal CCRN Review (2010)
LOCATION: Fargo, N.D. (& Sioux Falls via tele-conference)
CONTACT: (701) 280-4804, (800) 437-4010

Pediatric CCRN Review (2009)
LOCATION: King of Prussia, Pa.
CONTACT: Southeastern Pennsylvania Chapter of AACN, Monika Cornelius, monika.cornelius@aacn.org

Pediatric CCRN Review (2011)
LOCATION: Columbia, S.C.
CONTACT: South Carolina Midstate Chapter of AACN, Susan Skelly, (803) 434-7475, susan.skelly@palmettohealth.org

Pediatric CCRN Review (2011)
LOCATION: Memphis, Tenn.
CONTACT: Whitney Smith, whitney.smith@lebonheur.org  

Pediatric CCRN Review (2010)
LOCATION: Falls Church, Va.
CONTACT: Carey Yarbrough, (703) 776-8970, carey.yarbrough@inova.org

Pediatric CCRN Review (2011)
LOCATION: Seattle, Wash.
CONTACT: Nicole Roehrig, (206) 386-6978, nicole.roehrig@swedish.org

 

return to top

Your Feedback