Election Results: From Vicki Good, Nominating Committee Chair

Many thanks to each of you who voted in the 2015 AACN election. Based on your votes, I have the pleasure of announcing our newly elected AACN leaders.

However, before doing so, I want to acknowledge the individuals who served with me on this year’s Nominating Committee. They are Patricia Daansen, Theresa Davis, Erica DeBoer, Anna Dermenchyan, Alvin Jeffery, Riza Mauricio, Paula McCauley and Christine Schulman.

These individuals worked tirelessly during the year to interview the many talented nominees and review their materials to determine the most qualified leaders to place on the ballot. 

 And now the election results:

Elected as the President-Elect of the AACN Board of Directors:

Elected to the AACN Board of Directors:

Elected to the AACN Nominating Committee:


Your Feedback